an excellent synchronization from palm, your head and even coronary heart is known as a require for high quality rolex swiss replica watches

SECO Energy’s Board of Trustees are members who live in SECO’s service territory. They are elected to oversee the governance of the cooperative.  Each Trustee on the Board is elected by the members who reside in his/her District. Collectively, the Trustees are responsible for establishing, reviewing and revising corporate policies to ensure that SECO continues to preserve reliable, affordable service for all members. If you’re seeking to verify employment of a current or former employee, please email

Richard Dennison,

District 4 Trustee
Member since: 1999
Resides in: Ocala


Jerry D. Hatfield,
Vice President

District 9 Trustee
Member since: 1970
Resides in: Umatilla


Gerald Anderson


District 3 Trustee
Member since: 2013
Resides in: The Villages


Scott Boyatt

District 1 Trustee
Member since: 2004
Resides in: Clermont


Joyce Anderson

District 2 Trustee
Member since: 2017
Resides in: Sumterville


Ray Vick

District 5 Trustee
Member since: 1974
Resides in: Inverness


Mike Muffett

District 6 Trustee
Member since: 1984
Resides in: Summerfield


District 7 Trustee Joseph E. Kusiak

Joseph E. Kusiak

District 7 Trustee
Member since: 2002
Resides in: Dunnellon


William James,

District 8 Trustee
Member since: 2002
Resides in: Leesburg


District Map

SECO’s service territory is divided into nine Districts.  Each District has a member-elected Trustee.